Brenda Cowley - Educational Psychologist
Cape Town - Southern Suburbs
Tel: 021-7944738
Email: brenda@corncon.co.za

Alexia Daniels - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town
Tel: 0732563785
Email: alexiadanielspsychologist@gmail.com

Jezebel Machado - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town - Wynberg
Tel: 0794652624
Email: therapy@jezebelmachado.com

Monique Mostert - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town - Durbanville
Tel: 0823334545
Email: admin@moniquemostert.co.za

Donita Rodrigues - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town - Plattekloof
Tel: 0766351208
Email: donita.rodrigues@gmail.com

Tarryn Kelly - Clinical Psychologist
Gardens
Tel: 0726869876
Email: tarrynpsyc@gmail.com

Siobhan Sweeney - Counselling Psychologist
Cape Town-Southern Suburbs
Tel: 021 6711257
Email: siobhan@humannature.co.za

Barbara Kantor - Counselling Psychologist
Cape Town
Tel: 0762356221
Email: b.kantor@iafrica.com

Colleen Law - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town-Southern Suburbs and Milnerton
Tel: 0723709468
Email: psychoanalyst.colleen@gmail.com

Karmen Hutton - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town
Tel: 0822550669
Email: karmenhutton@gmail.com

Michelle Nel - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town - Kuilsriver
Tel: 021 9064554
Email: michelle@nellhuman.co.za

Carly Abramovitz - Clinical Psychologist
Cape Town - Woodstock
Tel: 0712287084
Email: carly@onthecouchwithcarly.com

Sara Edelman - Postpartum Doula and Childbirth Educator
Gauteng - Highlands North
Tel: 0769002259
Email: edelsouth@gmail.com

Shante Dalhouzie - Registered Counsellor
Pretoria
Tel: 0835712550
Email: shantedalhouzie@gmail.com

Zandile Shabangu - Educational Psychologist
Gauteng - Vanderbijlpark and Malelane
Tel: 0743415114
Email: zandieshabangu@gmail.com

Kerri Ann Alexander - Counselling Psychologist
Gauteng - Randberg
Tel: 0833978716
Email: kerria@gmail.com

Janys Orelowitz - Social worker
Gauteng - Highlands North
Tel: 0826590471
Email: jan@orelowitz.co.za

Chevonne Powell - Clinical Psychologist
Gauteng - Bedfordview
Tel: 0817594849
Email: info@chevonnepowell.co.za

Amanda Klein - Community Counselling Psychologist
Gauteng –Northern Suburbs
Tel: 0836588333
Email:  Amanda.klein@gmail.com

Bianca Blumberg  - Community Counselling Psychologist
Gauteng –Northern Suburbs
Tel: 0823741962
Email:  Bianca.therapy@gmail.com

Natalie Solomon - Clinical Psychologist
Gauteng - Midrand and Morningside
Tel: 0823411915
Email:  natalie@netdial.co.za

Samantha Furniss - Clinical Psychologist
Gauteng - Randparkridge/Randburg
Tel: 011 4767053
Email:  sam@furniss.co.za

Nicole Sun - Clinical Psychologist
Gauteng – Sarlan Park, Bedforview; Docs@work, Randhart
Tel: 0726172521
Email:  nsun.psych@gmail.com

Jade Richards - Counselling Psychologist
Gauteng – Oaklands
Tel: 0825641461
Email:  jadejr@gmail.com

Julie Koursaris - Counselling Psychologist
Gauteng – Dunkeld West
Tel: 0832762952
Email:  juliekoursaris7@gmail.com

Barbara Chandler - Social Worker
Gauteng – Bryanston
Tel: 0828511771
Email:  b.chandler@worldonline.co.za

Karen Apker - Clinical Psychologist
Gauteng - Sunninghill Gardens
Tel: 0834450808
Email:  shrink247@hotmail.com

Carla de Gouveia - Community-Counselling Psychologist
Boksburg
Tel: 0827945055
Email:  carladegouveia@gmail.com

Anel Kloppers - Clinical Psychologist
Midrand
Tel: 0846183198
Email: anel.kloppers@gmail.com

Jo-Marie van der Merwe Bothma
Harrismith
Tel: 0727251661
Email: jvdm@jbothma.co.za

Lisa Saville-Young - Clinical Psychologist
Grahamstown
Tel: 0466038047
Email: l.young@ru.ac.za

Samantha Naicker - Counselling Psychologist
Port Elizabeth and surrounding areas
Tel: 0736963505
Email:  naicker.psychologist@gmail.com

Rizwana Ahmed - Clinical Psychologist
Durban
Tel: 0832440999/031-3033874/5
Email: ahmed.rizwana@ymail.com

Sinette Van Rooy Booysen - Clinical Psychologist
Durban
Tel: 031-2027960
Email:  sinettevanrooy@yahoo.com
Website: www.dhouse.co.za

Annemarie Roetz - Counsellor
Walvis Bay
Tel: +264811433655
Email: namcbtherapist@gmail.com

Caroline Gartland
Gaborone
Tel: +27675305964
Email: caroline@sensobaby.co.bw

Tamara Faes - Counsellor
Oost Vlanderen
Tel: +32474056201
Email: faes.tamara@yahoo.com